Thousands of universities, employers and governments around the world accept the Cambridge Assessment English (CAE).  The test scores of CAE open the door for higher education, improve job prospects and increase mobility.

Who Can Take Cambridge Assessment English (CAE)

People willing to study abroad in renowned universities and people going for skilled immigration often take up the Cambridge Assessment English (CAE) Test.

Where Can You Find Cambridge Assessment English (CAE) Centers

You will first need to register yourself for an authorized exam center. There are over 2,800 centers in about 130 countries around the world. In India alone, there are 33 centers in the following Indian states:

  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Bihar
  • Chennai
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Delhi
  • Gujarat
  • Haryana
  • Karnataka
  • Kolkata
  • Kumbakonam
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajasthan
  • Tamil Nadu

Who All Accept the Cambridge Assessment English (CAE) scores?

Over 20,000 universities, employers and government around the world accept the Cambridge Assessment English scores. Taking a CAE Test can open doors for candidates to pursue higher education, improve employment opportunities and can lead to better gains.

In Australia, the Cambridge Assessment English scores are used for immigration.

Material for Cambridge Assessment Examination (CAE)

The Cambridge Assessment English (CAE) works closely with Cambridge University Press to develop precise study materials. The study materials are categorized into the following options:

Exam Fee

The Cambridge Assessment English Test registration varies from center to center around the world. So, you need to contact your nearest center and inquire about the registration fee.

The examination fee also varies with the category that you are appearing in the exam for. For example, the Business Preliminary exam fee is 3,350 Rs, the Business Vantage fee being 3,850 Rs, The Cambridge English: Higher being 6,450 Rs, and so on.

Author: visasabroad
Visas Abroad Services LLP dealing with Canada, Australia & New Zealand permanent residency visa under skilled worker category.